About the Boo-Hooray Theory

The Boo-Hoory Theory is led by composers Ben Heneghan and Ian Lawson. Ben sings and plays keyboards and Ian plays piano. Sons Andrew Lawson and Mike Heneghan play Drums and Bass. Guitars are played by Hywel Maggs, Dan Jones and Matt Sage. Sylvia Strand and Kat Squire are the backing vocalists. The four-piece horn section are Gethin Liddington (trumpet) Gareth Roberts (trombone) Lee Goodall (alto sax) and Osian Roberts (tenor sax).

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: